NOTE: I might come back to this blog one day. I can't be bothered right now.

Firefox 3 Download Day

Download Day

Join in, it's Firefox 3 Download Day!

Help Mozilla Set a Guinness World Record by downloading the new Firefox 3 today!

Help set the record for the most software downloaded in 24 hours - get Firefox 3 now – it’s easy.

Quickly, go download Firefox 3 by 11:16 a.m. PDT (18:16 UTC) on June 18, 2008. That's 11:16 a.m. in Mountain View, 2:16 p.m. in Toronto, 3:16 p.m. in Rio de Janeiro, 8:16 p.m. in Paris, Madrid, Berlin, Rome and Warsaw, 10:16 p.m. in Moscow, and June 19, 2008 at 2:16 a.m. in Beijing and 3:16 a.m. in Tokyo.*

I love this idea, because as a website developer I'm so sick and tired of Microsoft Internet Explorer (MSIE) which requires so much tweaking when developing websites, lets get everyone we know to upgrade their Firefox or install Firefox for the first time so we can squash MSIE, Firefox is the king of this jungle, it's time everybody knew it.

The new Firefox version 3 is so fast, it's lighter on the computer and it could out race Microsoft Internet Explorer any day!


Go on, you know you want it.

Download Day **


*,** If you miss the Download Day, go download it today anyway, your sure to love it!

No comments:

All copyright content on this blog including downloads and photos remain the property of their rightful owners. If you require any copyright material on this site to be withdrawn please contact the site author for prompt removal. Comments are owned by the Poster. The rest copyright © 2004 - 2008 Pigeonholed Queerie's Blog (http://queeries.blogspot.com/)