NOTE: I might come back to this blog one day. I can't be bothered right now.

Firefox 3 Download Day

Download Day

Join in, it's Firefox 3 Download Day!

Help Mozilla Set a Guinness World Record by downloading the new Firefox 3 today!

Help set the record for the most software downloaded in 24 hours - get Firefox 3 now – it’s easy.

Quickly, go download Firefox 3 by 11:16 a.m. PDT (18:16 UTC) on June 18, 2008. That's 11:16 a.m. in Mountain View, 2:16 p.m. in Toronto, 3:16 p.m. in Rio de Janeiro, 8:16 p.m. in Paris, Madrid, Berlin, Rome and Warsaw, 10:16 p.m. in Moscow, and June 19, 2008 at 2:16 a.m. in Beijing and 3:16 a.m. in Tokyo.*

I love this idea, because as a website developer I'm so sick and tired of Microsoft Internet Explorer (MSIE) which requires so much tweaking when developing websites, lets get everyone we know to upgrade their Firefox or install Firefox for the first time so we can squash MSIE, Firefox is the king of this jungle, it's time everybody knew it.

The new Firefox version 3 is so fast, it's lighter on the computer and it could out race Microsoft Internet Explorer any day!


Go on, you know you want it.

Download Day **


*,** If you miss the Download Day, go download it today anyway, your sure to love it!

Exit Policy For Big Brother Australia 2008

Dear Big Brother/Network TEN,

If you want to win the number 1 position for the night, maybe the week or even the year, you should highly advertise for 7 days telling people to watch the next Sunday show as Big Brother ends the season early, watch to see the final ever episode of Big Brother Australia, a show which can't be missed, watch the reactions of the housemates as Big Brother admits it's been a failure and pulls the plug. See the housemates question if they have been the most boring set ever cast.

That would be Must See TV!!

An Australian TV history making moment!?

I think most people would love to see it officially fail.

It would be more dignified exit over the long-term train wreck we see now. Which is pushing other more valuable shows around causing people to miss them in an effort to avoid the mess that is BB08.

Think about it mate, it's for the best!

All copyright content on this blog including downloads and photos remain the property of their rightful owners. If you require any copyright material on this site to be withdrawn please contact the site author for prompt removal. Comments are owned by the Poster. The rest copyright © 2004 - 2008 Pigeonholed Queerie's Blog (http://queeries.blogspot.com/)